Pre-Order Hands All Over On 8/17

Posted Aug 04.2010

Tuesday, August 17th you can pre-order your copy of Maroon 5's new album "Hands All Over"! The album hits stores 9.21.10 and is produced by rock studio legend Robert John "Mutt" Lange (AC/DC, Def Leppard, The Cars). Pre-order will available on iTunes and in the band's own store at Each store will have exclusive packages, so get a taste of all that will available on Tuesday, below:

Available at iTunes:
The iTunes store will have Standard and Deluxe versions of the album available. The “Hands All Over” DELUXE Edition will contain:
- The Standard 12-track album
- PLUS IMMEDIATE Download of “Give a Little More”
- PLUS 5 Bonus Tracks; B-sides, live & acoustic recordings
- PLUS The iTunes Pre-Order Only track, “Last Chance" (Live)
- PLUS The iTunes Exclusive track, “The Air That I Breathe”

Available in the Maroon 5 Pre-order Store:
The exclusive Maroon 5 Pre-Order store will have various packages available that include either the standard or deluxe album (described above), and EXCLUSIVE M5 gear.
There will something for every fan, including Vinyl, “Making-of-album” DVD, Photos book, Posters, Stickers, Key Chains, and more. You can only get it at the exclusive store at

See below for a breakdown of what will be available:

- Limited Edition Box Set (exterior will be 3D) – Vinyl (standard), Deluxe Digital Audio, Making-of album DVD, Deluxe CD (deluxe version), Photo Book, 11.75 x 24 Poster, 3D Glasses, 2 stickers, Keychain, 1-Year Limited Fan Club Membership.
- Vinyl – Single Gatefold, w/ booklet, 12-track standard version audio.
- Standard CD – 12-track version
- Deluxe CD – Limited Fan Club Membership, including additional songs: "Last Chance", "No Curtain Call", "Never Gonna Leave" "This Bed (Acoustic)", "Misery (Acoustic)" and "If I Ain’t Got You (Live)"

Each will also come with the option to purchase:

-A deluxe version of the album digitally*
- A limited edition exclusive t-shirt

Both the vinyl and box set will be in limited runs and exclusive to this offer.

*Limited Edition Box Set will come with deluxe version of the album digitally.